Two Threes

Two Threes

The sunrise lacked the intensity I hoped for so I had to get creative. My beach scouring turned up three feathers, a couple of pine cones, and some rocks I found to be attractive. I don’t know why I arranged in two groups of three. Perhaps, my subconscious thought of my three children. Perhaps it represents my siblings. We are three boys and three girls. The three boys were born in close sequence as were two of the girls with the third coming later. Is that why the one pine cone seems to distant? Perhaps, there is no familial association and my subconscious had nothing to do with the arrangement.

Leave a Reply

