Posing

Posing

Posing

During my time at the Fourth Presbertyerian Church, a flock of teenage girls came, settled, posed for lot’s of selfies and group photos, before taking wing and moving on. They infringed upon the area I was shooting photos causing me to put my camera down. I didn’t want to be seen taking pictures of a bunch of teens for fear of looking lecherous. Pretty much they looked like twenty clones of each other – cookie cutter girls. I did catch this one shot of a girl posing.

Leave a Reply

