Monochrome Monday: Energy

Energy

Energy

I love the energy exuded in this photo. Trains are training, cars are car-ing, people are populating the streets moving from place to place. There was a time when I preferred the quiet solitude exemplified in the Suburbs. That all changed after living in the hustle and bustle of India where I learned to feed creatively off the pulse of the people constantly walking in the streets. These days, I can’t imagine li

I love walking around Chicago with the crowds, sitting and watching the crowds, taking a stroll at lunch surrounded by the great diversity of humanity calling Chicago home. These days, I can’t imagine living anywhere but a lively, living city.

 

Leave a Reply

