The Bean #3 – Doublemint Twins

Two Women @ The Bean

Two Women @ The Bean

When I was young, there was a commercial for chewing gum featuring smiling twins. These aren’t twins but they do show broad smiles reminding me of the commercials.

These women asked numerous people to take their photos. I saw at least three separate times when a different person snapped their pictures with the bean in the background. These women were present when I arrived and still there when I left so I assumed there were more than three photos taken.

I tend to be nervous about handing my cameras to anyone to take my picture. I have heard too many horror stories of people running off with the camera. With the shoes they are wearing, they would never be able to chase down someone.

 

Leave a Reply

