The Bean #1 – Reflected City

The Bean

The Bean

The Bean is a popular tourist attraction in Chicago. It’s a massive, silver, reflective sculpture in Millennium Park that attracts tourists like a magnet attracts metal filings. I don’t understand it’s attraction. I go there to people watch which is one of my favorite past times in any city I visit. I love watching people in the wild, love watching people simply being human. It’s like being at a zoo without the cages.

In this photo, I do like the deep blue reflected in the bean’s top.

Leave a Reply

