Happy Journey Mr. David

Happy Journey

Happy Journey

I struck up many a conversation with the employees in the Paasha restaurant during my 20 day stay at the JW Marriott. Or, I should say, they struck up many a conversation with me. I interacted most with  Echung, Atul, Rohan, and Achila. The employees of the JW Marriott seem to have a knack for positive customer interaction. I encountered this with virtually everyone associated with the hotel. On the evening of my last day, I ate at the roof top restaurant. They not only comped my meal, they included this cake with the Happy Journey message and a gift of a cook book.

This is a hotel that goes out of it’s way to delight the customer. They made a customer for life on this trip.

Leave a Reply

