Chillaxin By The Pool

Chillaxin By The Pool

Chillaxin By The Pool

I enjoy street photography, taking pictures of the human animal in their natural surroundings simply being human. While on my recent trip to India, I was sitting by the hotel pool for a few hours snapping photos while reading my books. I was looking for reflections, lines, interesting color combinations.

(It sure is difficult not to feel like a lecherous old man when shooting the photos where there are people in their skimpy, swim costumes. So, in my post processing, I added filtering to obscure the sex appeal and highlight the elements of color, line, reflection.)

 

Leave a Reply

