Monochrome Monday: Golden Yellow in a Monochrome World

Golden Yellow in a Monochrome World

Golden Yellow in a Monochrome World

I have read that dogs can only see in shades of grey. To compensate, their olfactory abilities would sense in vivid hues compared to the comparatively monochromatic ability of humans. I have read that a dog will trust what their nose smells over what their eyes see. Which is completely the opposite for humans. I am thankful that I was born human and I have the ability to revel in the vast array of colors that paint our visual world. I created the above photo to punctuate this wonderful sense with which we humans are blessed.

Leave a Reply

