Palawan Sunrise #1

Palawan Sunrise

Palawan Sunrise

Our time in Cambodia and the Philippines coincided with the rainy season. That meant early overcast skies with clouds that tended to be most heavy during the suns transitions from night to day and day to night. I am a sunrise / sunset chaser so I found this to be a bit frustrating. I would get up early in the morning only to go back to bed when I saw an overcast sky. There was one morning however when I was sitting on the beach and the sun rose gloriously.

Leave a Reply

