Dancing Waters

Dancing Waters

Dancing Waters

I am not a big fan of Las Vegas. I have been there a few times, primarily on business, but have, as yet, to drop even a dime into the slots or gamble of any sorts. To me it just seems stupid to throw hard earned money onto the table when I know the odds are stacked heavily in favor of the house and against the players.

I did enjoy walking the streets and people watching. I also enjoyed the amazing dinner buffet at Bellagio’s where I ate so much I felt sick afterward. I enjoyed waters that danced to music just outside of Bellagio’s Mostly, I enjoyed getting married in the red rock desert on the outskirts of Las Vegas to the beautiful woman who is now my beautiful wife.

One thought on “Dancing Waters

Leave a Reply

