Rent A Bike

 

Rent-A-Bike

Rent-A-Bike

Throughout Chicago one finds bike rental carousels populated with these blue (Chicago blue) bicycles. Most carousels are partly empty as the residents make use of this city provided benefit. I have never rented one because I like to ride my own bicycles. These would be great for a spur of the moment ride but the self serve rental carousels don’t provide helmets. I always wear a helmet when I ride. It’s ok if my face gets mangled but not my brain for it’s by my brains not my looks that I make a living.

Leave a Reply

