Buck (Buckingham Fountain)

Buckingham Fountain

Buckingham Fountain

On my last trip to Chicago, I only had four days available for cycling. I made the most of those four days completing just over 100 miles. I was caught in one torrential downpour where I had to look over my glasses to be able to see the road. As is my general practice, I like to stop by Buckingham Fountain (Buck to the locals) and enjoy watching the water activity. At night, lights add beautiful colors to the spraying water. On this day, a dramatic sky hung over Lake Michigan.

4 thoughts on “Buck (Buckingham Fountain)

Leave a Reply

