It’s Good To Be The King

Grooming On A Sunday Afternoon

Grooming On A Sunday Afternoon

In my work life, I have a role as a leader of people. The thing is though, I really dislike having power. I try and push as many decisions as possible down to others so they can grow in their abilities especially in their ability to to lead people. For me, leadership is equivalent to servanthood. That said, I wouldn’t mind being the monkey on his back having a few of my babes giving me a good grooming on a warm sunny day with a nice breeze blowing in the fresh air.

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T3i
Lens: EFS 55-250 @ 250 mm
Shutter Speed: 1/125
Aperture: f/5.6

One thought on “It’s Good To Be The King

Leave a Reply

